rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Longest time it took to bang a girl?

I remember when I was in college I chased a girl for two years and finaly got the bang. After learning game the longest time has been 3 weeks. Mystery has his 7 hrs and others 3 dates. But what is the longest time it took you to get the bang?

Don't debate me.

9 months, the first one I banged.
Oh young beta me, you so funny [Image: smile.gif]

a loong time ago. 5 dates. told myself "this is it. she better put out or I'm out" . So i went for it without reservations. the attitude shows. folded like a picnic chair

2 weeks/3 dates after first meeting her.

HSLD

In thailand, 2 hours
In Turkey 2 months : )

@Latan. Were you stuck in the friendzone and finally escaped or what?

Don't debate me.

7 years......

Dated in high school where I was a noob and didn't go for the bang. Broke up and lost touch for a few years. I grew the fuck up and started getting more red pill. Was visiting home for a weekend and bumped into her randomly at a club. Set a date for the next night. Escalated kino and eventually fucked her in the back seat of my mom's car (had to borrow because I was visiting from out of town) at like 2am.

Rawdogged her and busted inside of her. She then went home to her boyfriend whom she lives with. Messaged me a while later saying she's pregnant. LOL at that shit-test. Radio silenced her and eventually got her in the rotation for a few months while she was having boyfriend issues. Haven't heard from her in a few months probably because 1) she found out i was fucking her while I had a girlfriend and 2) that's just how women are

As sad as 7 years is, I'm proud of the changes I've made and the bang felt like closure to a really shitty part of my past. Will never go back to that!!

Quote: (11-04-2014 06:34 AM)Pride male Wrote: