rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Gaming My Girlfriend

Gaming My Girlfriend

Hey guys, new here. Signed up in June, been reading as much as I can more recently. Swallowed TRP very hard after breaking up with a girl back in March. We were together for 5 years and upon searching for answers to that "tragedy" I found ROK, this site, The Rational Male, TRP-Reddit, etc. I cannot tell you how grateful I am for this website and the others I've mentioned. I am a 29 year old musician who has done ok with women (banged ~ 30+) but looking back at most of my successes it's not because I was any good at game. At all. I attribute most of my success to being a musician and being better looking than most.

Anyway, I now have a 19 year old girlfriend. She is an 8, maybe a 9 on a good day. We have been together since July and she is a drama-queen, facebook-addicted, smart phone whore. I really enjoy fucking her but I've realized she is just not someone I want to be emotionally invested in, in any way. I've already gotten the ball rolling and started getting numbers again and have a date set up with a girl tomorrow night. My dilemma is that I want to continue fucking her while I go and game other girls but don't know how to maximize my chances of doing that. Do I just tell her what I'm doing and not give a fuck if she bows out or should I just not say anything and carry on like things are ok?

Gaming My Girlfriend

I dated a 19 year old who was also smart-phone addicted and drama queen. I was afraid to break up with her out of the fear of the effort it would take to land another girl. Thinking back, there were 3 other girls who were into me at the time. If I could go back, i would have banged all 3 of them.

Some mistakes you just have to make on your own. The choice is yours.

Gaming My Girlfriend