rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

EC(A) to Loose Serious Fat

Do your research before starting and do not take mega doses of the supplements in this stack. People have died before from taking crazy amounts. I'm not a doctor. I am currently trying this out myself. 3 of my friends have used this with success, one showing me before and after pictures.

How I discovered this:
I was at a friend's house the other day who is pretty ripped who told me there is a way to burn fat and keep your muscles at the same time. He then went into his room and came out with 3 bottles. This sparked my curiosity so then I started to do my own research because I have a small belly that isn't jiggly but is actually hard. I think its visceral fat because its only around my abdomen area and seems to be under my abs. Visceral fat is the bad kind so I'm going to get that handled.

I then started talking to another friend who use to be fat and sent me before (2 years ago) and after (a couple days ago) pictures of himself. It was crazy. He told me exactly what he did while he used the stack for 1.5 months. I think he lost most of his fat over the 2 years and then 1.5 months before this summer, he used the ECA to really cut down. You can actually see the loose skin around his abs because he use to be so fat.

Some of the resources I looked at before starting:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ECA_stack
http://www.teenbodybuilding.com/bigjoe2.htm
http://www.hotnfit.com/ecstack
Bodybuilding dot com also has a huge thread about this

The stack:
Ephedrine - in 8mg tabs
Caffeine - 200mg tabs
Aspirin - 81mg tabs (Make sure you get the 81mg tabs)

Cost
One of the best things about this is that it doesn't cost a lot. It's actually really fucking cheap. I'm Canadian so this will be in CDN.
Ephedrine - 50 tabs for $3