rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Keeping her Russian

Keeping her Russian

I started College recently and the first girl I cold approached was a Russian International Student. She previously attended an International School and thus only has Russian friends, no local friends. Has spent 2 years in the country so far. Obviously from a rich family in the Far East. She has said that she is virgin and has never had a boyfriend (two facts which, due to my readings on rooshv, i take with a grain of salt, despite her genuine sweet disposition, but nevertheless i have changed)

I've been learning Russian for about 8 months and I'm really passionate about the country, culture, history blah blah, so, 3 months ago when I met this girl, it seems I've found a great girlfriend, we get on well.
I want to know how I can encourage her not to adopt the western culture of my country, by which i mean the way girls speak with no respect to the dudes (ie talking back, snappily), making no effort with their appearance, sluttery ect ect

I'm no veteran gamer or master manipulator of women. But I have know another Russian lady, who helps me with the language, late 20s who has lived here for 10 years, divorced, alcoholic, who rides the cock carousel ect tinder ect...still relatively more feminine than average girl here, but with undesirable traits.

The crux is how can i subtlety encourage her to remain her meek, feminine, respectful Russian self?. There is a fair deal of writing on the pros of Eastern European girls (by this i mean, as in, pros and cons, not professional extractors) and she seems to fit the positive archetype. Shy, pretty, traditional... So I don't want my relative inexperience with frame to allow her Russian soul to be penetrated by the slovenly whore that is Westernisation.
Cheers

Keeping her Russian