rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

The Drink Recommendation thread

I've always been a beer guy (think Keystone Light, Budweiser) so my taste in drinks is very subpar.

I am looking for personal recommendations from other posters here on what you all believe are the best drinks to

1. order on dates
2. to buy at the grocery and keep at home.

On dates:
My goal is to get loose but not lose control. However, I want the girl to get loose and lose control. What is the best go to drink if you have lets say, 1-1.5 hours in a bar or at a restaurant?

At home:
I am trying to follow the logistics thread here at RVF and I've noticed that sometimes girls will follow you home if you offer good champagne or wine. I want to go about this style. Not to mention, I like champagne as well, but I have very little knowledge about it or experience. What do you all keep at home? What brands, style and other essentials should I know?

Quote: (05-14-2014 01:45 PM)gamre Wrote:  

I've always been a beer guy (think Keystone Light, Budweiser) so my taste in drinks is very subpar.

I am looking for personal recommendations from other posters here on what you all believe are the best drinks to

1. order on dates

On dates:
My goal is to get loose but not lose control. However, I want the girl to get loose and lose control. What is the best go to drink if you have lets say, 1-1.5 hours in a bar or at a restaurant?

At home:
I am trying to follow the logistics thread here at RVF and I've noticed that sometimes girls will follow you home if you offer good champagne or wine. I want to go about this style. Not to mention, I like champagne as well, but I have very little knowledge about it or experience. What do you all keep at home? What brands, style and other essentials should I know?