rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

texting convo with a girl, need help on followup date.

I'm not a newbie, but think this topic belongs here..
I had a convo with a girl who I met on stand up comedy show (location Warsaw, Poland).
She was with a friend, I bumped into them in the cloakroom and then we went on for a short walk (I was with a friend and were going to the pool) so didn't want an instadate. Took digits instead.
First I texted my name within a minute from splitting, then after pool:

Done with the pool [Image: smile.gif] how's evening going?
There was a guy Marek in the show described as a hardcore gay (accidentally the friend of mine was named Marek as well), so first joke is on that.
Here follows:

[Image: attachment.jpg15026]   

[Image: attachment.jpg15027]   

Though about convo? Was it well done/how to improve?

And of course how to proceed on wed?
I would say shes 7, but being a latina (scarce good here in EE) I would chase the cat.

Don't make homoerotic jokes except around guys you know well enough or women you know REALLY well. Never to a woman you're trying to pick up. The last thing you want to do is sexualize about two dudes fucking.

Despite the LJBF and boyfriend mention, she's likely still interested. Lightly flirt with other girls, have a good time, escalate if you see signs of interest. Make sure you have some hamster food ready to feed it as it will rear it's ugly head. If she's truly not interested, get her to find you a girl or hook you up with her friend. Should be a win either way.

Read My Old Blog - Subscribe To My Old Blog
Top Posts - Fake Rape? - Sex With A Tranny? - Rich MILF - What is a 9?

"Failure is just practice for success"

Personally, the bf bomb would drive me away.

Options:
1. It's true, she isn't down to cheat, and you are wasting your time.