rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

What is your favorite brand of 40?

Do you kids still drink 40's? 40's were the big deal when I was in High School.

I used to drink Old English all the time, but I think my favorite was Crazy Horse.

My other favorites were King Cobra, and Ballentines in the 64 once jug.

If anyone can find me some Crazy Horse I will pay you big bucks to ship it to Brooklyn, cant find it anymore : (

[img][Image: C4hWeo2.jpg][/img]

Mickeys or Steel Reserve. I've never heard of Crazy Horse I definitely have to look out for it though.

From what it looks like, Crazy Horse was pulled from the market nearly a decade ago after the brewing company lost a defamation lawsuit to Crazy Horse's estate. Sorry bro.

I personally liked Old English myself in college, but I gave up forties when I graduated. I stick to regular beer and vodka now.

[Image: Colt-45-Billboard.jpg]

Colt 45 has the best celebrity endorsement.

The first time i ever got drunk was drinking old e. Good times. Couldn't touch the stuff now.

St Ides

Extra Gold Stock XXX

Old E.

I still drink them now and then as the beer is sometimes better quality the the swill people drink like PBR and Molson Stock Ale.. Yuk.

[Image: mickeys40oz.png]

I used to drink a lot of forties because three of those in about as many hours could get me tipsy but not too drunk.
Old English, Mickey's (favorite), and regular 32 ounce beers were pretty sweet - Heineken and Busch light were usually cheap.

Three weeks ago at a house party I had the misfortune of tipping a drink over, so I had to "shoot the boot". We had one of those liter "beer boots" (vid related)

and everybody tipped some of their beer in. I ended up shooting a liter in like twelve seconds, not bad. It was like eating a thanksgiving dinner though. Fun times.