rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Your opinions on this game

Need some opinions on my next moves with this girl I'm working. As for myself, I'm a 29 year old graduate student in Engineering at CU in Boulder ... ridiculously hot girls all over the place! Anyway, there's this new hot blond barista in the lobby cafe and for a couple of days I'm waiting to have a good opportunity to open when there won't be lot's of people standing in the line. Anyway, I finally get an opportunity and approach the cafe when she's re-stocking the shelves. I snap my fingers in a playful and cocky way to get her attention and indicate that I need some help. I get a coffee ... joke around about her little pink laptop ... make fun of her for listening to Lady Gaga, then she brings up climbing! We talk for a few more minutes ... I crack a "belay betty" joke (because she's new to the sport) and then I walk away.

Couple day later I re-open again while she's working at the cafe, allude to my extensive traveling experiences ... she's giving off blatant IOI's. Blushing, touching face, scratching hands and arms, smiling, laughing at all the retarded shit I'm saying. Then right when she thinks I'm going to ask for the number ... I fucking up and walk away. Working to build attraction and convey that I don't give a shit.

Two days later I re-open. She's obviously happy to see me, says "hey you!" with a big smile. So we joke around a bit more, she's still laughing at my stupid crap, then a line begins to form and so I ask her for her number and she jumps at the opportunity ... she gives it out with four dudes standing right behind me. I turn around while leaving to see these guys wondering how the fuck I pulled that.