rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Girl has said she needs time to think - shall I contact her?

[Image: dodgy.gif]

Yes, I know, usual women bollocks and this means = I don't want to see you again. HOWEVER I've got nothing to lose and she's a dead ringer for Eva Mendes so I shall continue to flog this horse until its well and truly dead.

She told me two weeks ago she needed time to think (just come out of ten year LTR), I said cool ok. We've chatted a few times over whatsapp and am tempted to put it to her again and say I want to see her. Or would I run the risk of scaring her off, better to wait for her to make the move?

I realise this is a total newbie beta request but I am a newbie!

Don't speak to her again especially if you haven't fucked her already.

Quote: (11-07-2012 04:57 PM)lush1 Wrote:  

Or would I run the risk of scaring her off

You never had her and she's already gone dude. Move on.

Team Nachos

You do have something to lose- your dignity. No woman is ever worth losing that.

[Image: dodgy.gif]

Yes, I know, usual women bollocks and this means = I don't want to see you again. HOWEVER I've got nothing to lose and she's a dead ringer for Eva Mendes so I shall continue to flog this horse until its well and truly dead.

She told me two weeks ago she needed time to think (just come out of ten year LTR), I said cool ok. We've chatted a few times over whatsapp and am tempted to put it to her again and say I want to see her. Or would I run the risk of scaring her off, better to wait for her to make the move?

I realise this is a total newbie beta request but I am a newbie!

I would move on, as stated above^

It looks like you need to learn the hard way.

Call her, bring it to an end, invite her for drinks at a specific location. If she doesn't bite. game over....