rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Being in love with a chick helps your game and your happiness... or does it?

Guys, this is a true story! I was just motivated to share it... But know that I am only new to day game, I had done a lot of night game before being in the relationship for two years, but had no idea how to approach girls in the day. Since I have become vegan and don't drink, I was facing some dilemmas on night game until got familiarized with Roosh's day game.

Introduction
It all started several weeks ago, I had just come back from a long 2-year relationship a few months ago. I was devastated at the unfairness of life, but over these two years, a part of my brain was vicariously accumulating precious data and make me ready to become a pick up champion. I had read more than 150 books on different subjects and had made my mind quite strong through meditation.
A few weeks ago, was just the right time to be introduced to Roosh's masterpieces, it seemed that our beloved guru has been waiting for the right time to pick up his prominent student...

I had changed a lot during these two years. I drink no more and meditate two hours everyday. I even became vegan. Therefore, the day game seemed the right opportunity to unleash my latent talents.