rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Easiest master's to get in Europe?

I am thinking about getting a Master's degree. I need it for a better pay scale here in the US. I am not fond of too much studying. I have been a student for too long as it is. I want to have a social life.
Ideally I would like to do it online for one year and one year in person. I need to have a job right now for financial reasons.
Basically, I am lazy and would like to score with hot girls while getting a degree. [Image: banana.gif]

Norway,Germany, Sweden- seem to be the most attractive countries,still have to support yourself financially and I don't speak the language to get a job.
Any thoughts from anyone who has done it?

yeah I'm interested in this topic too, getting a masters abroad and experiencing another culture for awhile.. I was looking into an international mba program that would have situated me in Nice, France for a year.. I'd like to hear some advice on this topic

I don't want to burst your bubble but you want to get a master's degree, learn a language, score, and have a social life at the same time, inside of two years? In a group of three countries where the cost of living is very high? If you commit yourself I'm sure it's possible but you're going to have to learn the language to go to school (and possibly learn it to get with women). The easiest master's degree is probably sociology, speaking as an engineer.

You need to spend some more time thinking about this. I did the grad school thing, though not in Europe.

If you can't speak the local language at a high level, you're going to be limited to what schools you can study at; basically, you'll be limited to those with English language Master's programs.