rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Summer Special: Croquet Game

Croquet Game

Yup you read that right, Croquet Game. We need more sheets on this forum, so I'll drop an unconventional one. Sure Croquet seems soft- but it's actually a fun, vindictive game that attracts women. I first got this idea from some West Coast friends who played it, then I refined it over the years (yes, before all the kickball s---). A way to think about Croquet Game in the Roosh V context is as Day Game Pull-strategy, where women come to you during the day instead of vice-versa.

My friends and I started playing just to drink during the day and have fun in a park (again, the game is actually fun for vindictive assho---les like us) but we noticed that women had a tendency to wander up and watch the game. Especially foreign women. So guess what? We started inviting these women to play with us. So basically we stumbled into a self-created environment where, we're 1) outside, 2) drinking, and 3) women are coming up to us. You know where this is going.

Set up the game in the green space nearest to the spot where you would day game anyway. I've found the ideal location is a green space in a tourist area between the art museum and hotels. This is the “high traffic area” for foreign types. Think Central Park in NY, Grant Park in Chicago, National Mall in DC. They'll be noticing you by the dozens.

Game
Just drink, play, and have fun. But keep an eye out for who stops to watch.

“Approach”