rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Poland, Romania trip

Poland, Romania trip

I am planning a trip to poland and romania in October for 21 days. I plan to pipeline heavy and have a lot of connections waiting for me. I am a 48 yo physician, looks 30s, typically bang the younger 20s. any suggestions on what cites to hit? I assume the college towns since I only know english.

Poland, Romania trip

Wow, so you're an MD in the US and get good bangs.

I'm currently passing up US med school for life in Eastern Europe so I can get a girl.

It seems like there are some MDs who get girls...but tons of others who are smart physicians but get nothing. Were you always good with ladies?

As for Poland, many people speak English...but college towns are better.

Poland, Romania trip

Quote: (07-16-2012 12:48 AM)docinsc Wrote:  

I am planning a trip to poland and romania in October for 21 days. I plan to pipeline heavy and have a lot of connections waiting for me. I am a 48 yo physician, looks 30s, typically bang the younger 20s. any suggestions on what cites to hit? I assume the college towns since I only know english.

There is no info in the forum about the city, but from local girls' pics and reading about it, Lublin seems to be an excellent choice. It is the biggest city in Eastern Poland, with many universities and very close to the Belarus and Ukranian borders. Also, being that it is in the poorest region of Poland, it can only benefit an older well off man like yourself.

Poland, Romania trip

Quote: (07-16-2012 01:58 AM)Spartan Wrote:  

I'm currently passing up US med school for life in Eastern Europe so I can get a girl.

It seems like there are some MDs who get girls...but tons of others who are smart physicians but get nothing. Were you always good with ladies?