rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Game equals...mind blown!

Okay, so I've known about game for years and applied some things here and there-I can read people well, body language, and I'm great at rapport/connection. I graduated college last summer, and went ahead and did some traveling for a couple months across Europe, and came to the VA/DC area last December for family/holidays. I decided to stay here to find work (yeahyeah despite how much people here hate DC, haha). Game to me has always been more so about self improvement, and creating that momentum that leads to a snowball effect where everything in your life gets better-working on you and letting that confidence/success/happiness effect the rest of your life. I recently read some of Mark Mansons work and found the 21 Convention site to refocus on game and get on top of my career which is my main sticking point right now, career/finances. Anyways, I recently ran into someone who I dropped the phrase "daygame" around after saying it was the key to meeting girls in DC (compared to nightlife) and he immediately asked me if I knew game, and we found out we both knew about it and discussed. DC wing found! This is a recent story about our tribulations.