rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Describe a Natural you know

I know some of you might think I'm a newb for starting this, and I know some dudes think the Natural thing is a myth. I don't, and I think there's actually categories of Naturals, because I know two of them and they're completely different from each other. I've observed and learned a lot from the both of them.