rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

To Travel To Europe or Not To Travel To Europe...That Is The question???

Hey wassup guys,

First off...the is the BEST forum ever. I'm a newbie to game and this forum plus Roosh's Bang books are a swift kick to the nuts that an average frustrated chump like myself needed to stop being so damn beta. But to get to the point, I was planning to go to Europe this summer. I was thinking Paris but I was thinking how everybody and their brother goes to Paris then I was thinking Italy because it would be cool to see the sistine chapel and maybe chill in Rome. I was also thinking Germany but just like the previous places mentioned; they can get played out due to everyone swarming to them and becoming ruined. I was liking what I was reading on here about Sweden but going there would be too rich for my blood. Now, I'm not really tripping about where I go, but I just know I want to go to Europe. I live in dc and you guys already know how it is here. lol I'm going to try to do something while I'm here but I have to get away this summer. Hell, I feel everyone should get out of the country and have new experiences whether or not their home base is shitty or not. I'm really liking what I hear about Croatia on here so I think I'm sold on that place. Also, I don't hear about everybody running there like I hear Prague which I hear is getting ruined on here. I'm thinking that's going to happen to Paris thanks to Kanye West and Jay-Z.