rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Joining the Kool Kids Klub in college

tl;dr : tips on how to build a nice social life in college?

hi there, been lurking for a while - im a third year college student in a "nerdy" major (computer science), and virtually all my friends are either homework buddies or video game buddies

so i've been told that if you want to get laid in college, it helps alot to have a good social life, and besides I want to have some fun in something other than video games

so far I signed up to be a frosh week leader, joined some muay thai club, and i'm planning to pledge for a fraternity (apparently fraternities are much better in the US, i'm canadian)

last night i walked by the campus pub grand opening night.. i wanted to go in but I've never been in a pub/club before and was scared shitless.. how did you guys start going to pubs/clubs?

I was on vacation and my old man ended up buying a fake id for me, aged 5 years that night and was my first time in a club. Now I just go with older friends who are in University.

Which college is this?

The quality of posts on this forum are taking a nose-dive.

so youre going to join the Kool Kids Klub and be a member of the KKK? That should go over well with your black friends and black girls...

Quote: (05-03-2012 09:46 AM)_DC_ Wrote:  

The quality of posts on this forum are taking a nose-dive.
Agreed, this one is not to bad compared to alot of the new ones

i think there should be a minimum post count before you can make a thread...

Bruising cervix since 96
#TeamBeard
"I just want to live out my days drinking virgin margaritas and banging virgin señoritas" - Uncle Cr33pin

@Torontokid
University of Waterloo

@hoops330
Everyone here is asian

@_dc_
Sorry about that - my new guide on how to pick up girls is coming up soon - lift with your legs and run