rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

oops virgin

oops virgin

met a girl who was being interviewed for the same thing as me, neither of us got it..

we went out, dinner cause there was nothing else to do. she bought a bottle of wine and dessert so it came out real even and i enjoyed myself/the conversation... i dont have the hatred of dinner dates many of you probably do, but i avoid them if i cant picture myself talking to the girl for an hour without going insane.

anyways, dinner blah blah. lets go watch a movie. blah blah. we start making out 10 minutes in.. blah blah blah...

take off your shirt
why? she says
i shrug and she takes it off

making out gets more furious, she dry-humps like she was programmed for it.. i sugest we get naked... she goes

"yeah uhh, i've never done that before."
i quiz her real quick:
"has" had an orgasm - im gonna bet no, tho
has never given oral sex, has received "likes it"

oh, she thinks she needs 2 months with someone before sex. i said exactly, "dont quote me benchmarks, woman" and we continued the dryhump make out

anyways, we make out more, she grabs my junk but is real hesitant. we switch from match point to something lighter.. i forget some funny movie... we watch she goes home.. had fun.. this was sunday.. we're gonna do something tomorrow.

Observations, remarks, critique, what do you think my chances of closing by date three are?

oops virgin

It sounds like you need to be more persistent in offering her some dick. Basically don't take no for an answer.