rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Does the car affect the game?

Hey guys I'm Zee I'm brand new to this scene and I'm 20 years old. Anyways my question is; if I have a nice car will it improve my chances of getting some? I know it seems silly but I'm really curious. By the way I have a Lancer GTS 2008 right now.

Don't give them what they expect, and you'll get from them what you never expected.

If you run provider game, definitely.
Do you want to run provider game?

Quote: (04-05-2012 03:47 PM)Hendrix Wrote:  

I just looked that up. Turns out I've been running provider game for awhile now I didn't really know that was a form of the game. I actually don't wanna continue doing it like that though I'm too young. Would it be possible for me to sort of modify the provider model to where I don't have to spend as much money?

Don't give them what they expect, and you'll get from them what you never expected.

Dude when I was in my teens my hotrods got me laid all the time. That's not provider game. The only thing I was providing was the smell of rubber and cock.

Quote: (04-05-2012 03:58 PM)el mechanico Wrote:  

Dude when I was in my teens my hotrods got me laid all the time. That's not provider game. The only thing I was providing was the smell of rubber and cock.

Maybe you used your car in the right Alpha way, would you care to tell?

I basically had 4x4's and Mustangs. My Toyota on big 33's got us to the parties in the woods. The pick-up bed was a good place to bang after dark.
I had a really nice convertible Mustang GT as well. Women loved to hop in and cruise on a warm summer night.

Your car doesn't have to be expensive unless you're looking to convey status. Being 20 I wouldn't worry about it.