rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

my game is all a guess

my game is all a guess

ok guys,after a lot of effort and searching a lot of sites i come into this forum thinking you might help me with my game.

here is my story:

i was just a normal guy 10 years back,thinking being nice and good you get the woman,you get the woman with chivalry...and to be honest,i had few sentimental relationships by this thinking.

but then i started to study material about game...i studied David,i studied mystery and i did not leave any PUA guru on net...i studied a lot and then applied everything..i ran my game by being sweet sometimes,or by being arrogant sometimes,or by being cocky funny or negs,acting disinterested and not solving their problems,i tried every trait..but guess what..i was and i am failed.....nothing works for me !!!!...i have been gaming alot of women...and i found out that every women behaves differently...sum like cocky..some hate them...some like flirty...some hate them...some like bad boys..some hate them....so i was gaming them with only ''GUESSES'' in my hand...no solidity.

tell me...what works???....why i am guessing what works..why i am not sure that my game will work 100 percent on ANY CHICK...or..i will atleast get 95 percent result out of 100....why its all based on GUESS?

tell me pls cause iam fad up by failure and gaming...i need success.

my game is all a guess

How many girls are you approaching?

Can you try to double that number next week?

Aloha!

my game is all a guess

You'll never get that high of a percentage. But even if you got a 10% success and you approach 5 hot girls a day then you should be banging a different hot girl every other day. And thats amazing. You need to approach all the girls you think are hot and try to bang them.

my game is all a guess