rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

opinions on seattle?

opinions on seattle?

I am thinking about moving off the east coast, starting fresh, all that jank. Top candidate is Seattle, but a friend (who has no trouble pulling multiple girls a weekend) emphasizes that you might as well move to siberia for comparable ease of meeting women. I have not gotten that vibe but I wonder if it's because all my pacific nw trips have been no more than a week and weren't focused on girls per se. would appreciate your opinions on this (or even portland, or) if you've spent more substantial time there.

opinions on seattle?

I have been there once, so I am not an expert on Seattle like Kurt Cobain or anything.

I do remember there being a lot of girls there in whatever the party district is.

I also remember them being extremely easy to talk too.

Girls were decent also.

I think the only real knock against the place is the weather. I went during summer and got perfect weather.

- MPM
The Guide to Getting More out of Life
http://www.thegmanifesto.com

opinions on seattle?

I went to Seattle back around 2002 or 2003 I believe. I don't remember seeing a lot of hot girls. I think the girls up there are more of the coffee shop, bookworm type. Not necessarily a bad thing by any means, just depends on what your type is.

opinions on seattle?

I hear girls in Oregon are easy

opinions on seattle?

opinions on seattle?

I lived there for 10-15 years...women there are pretty sub par IMO. Pale, flabby, etc. You have to have a niche there to meet women. Just going out and gaming there doesn't work. All the women are hyper educated, literate, and feminist. So expect arguments and attitude.