rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Cuddle Parties

Cuddle Parties

Cuddle parties are nothing new but I just started learning about them recently. I was wondering if anyone here has been to one and scored some tail from the experience?

Here's some links I found:

http://www.cuddleparty.com/

Cuddle Party Meetup Group in NYC
http://www.meetup.com/newyorkcitycuddleparties/

I definitely see some potential in this scene. I'll follow up in this thread after I attend one of these. I'm a 20 minute train ride away from the NYC location.

Team Nachos

Cuddle Parties

Google the term "Cuddle bitch"

Don't be one.

Cuddle Parties

"Cuddle Parties"

So essentially a woman is getting all the affection, and man is getting nothing. I can't say I agree I see much potential here, aside from maybe some fat chicks who are in desperate need of someone to touch them.

Your going to need to break it down for me how you would work this Parlay.

Your best? Losers always whine about their best. Winners go home and fuck the prom queen! -John Mason (The Rock)

Cuddle Parties

I'm sure any sexual vibe is frowned upon at this kind of thing; they make a big deal out of it being a 'safe' environment.

It's probably like nudist groups: great in theory, but a macking minefield full of fuglies in practise.

I might be wrong - Parlay let us know how it goes if you check it out!

"A flower can not remain in bloom for years, but a garden can be cultivated to bloom throughout seasons and years." - xsplat

Cuddle Parties

I was looking through the website a little. Looks like you have to purchase tickets beforehand and RSVP.
The meetup group has pictures of members that are attending so you can screen for fatties or uglies.

They have theme parties as well, boy/girl, guy/guy, girl/girl, over 50 ...etc.