rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Asian Student in Germany - Any Advice?

I'm headed over to Hamburg for a semester abroad and am looking for advice on how to game the ladies. I'm 23, on the shorter side (1.68m/5'6) and probably average in looks (6.5-7). I don't know any German but I'm currently learning what I can. Total newbie, but I think my style would be what most of you would call "beta" game.

Does anyone have an idea on what type of game I should run? I've travelled a fair bit around Europe and am a pretty good conversationalist. Seems like most of you advise avoiding the German women but a good portion of the other international students (>30%) are American, so not sure if that's where I should go as well. FWIW, I'm at a small private school so there aren't that many people to game, but there's the University of Hamburg nearby.

I've read some of the few threads/datasheets on Hamburg here, but not sure if the advice would be applicable to my present situation. Any advice related to living in Germany would be welcome as well.

Quote: (04-30-2019 07:44 AM)Illusionist Wrote:  

Any advice related to living in Germany would be welcome as well.

I will give you my perspective, what I have experienced, which may differ from what other people often say. But hey, it is their world, in their world girls react very differently.