rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Creatine has made my dick bigger

The title says it all.

Two weeks into creatine at 5grams a day. I've been lifting seriously for two years and dieting seriously for about half that time, having lifted on and off for years prior.

I'd say, no joke, about 2-3CM overall. I don't measure.

I drink creatine with a weight gain shake. I practice NoFap and after two weeks of abstinence, I told one of my plates to come over and take care of me.

She got on top and was immediately like "Wow, it's bigger."

She's definitely right. Every part of my body has enhanced bloodflow (vascularity where there was none before) and looks a lot more pumped up.

I'm sure it's temporary and will go away when I stop taking it.

So brahs, here's a hot tip that I don't think anyone else is talking about online.

Its called being hydrated. How shriveled was it before?

Never noticed that while using creatine personally.

But try beet juice, pomegranate juice and pineapple. That'll made your cock harder, due to vasodilatory properties of the beet nitrates, and increase your test.

Quote: (08-18-2016 12:05 PM)dicknixon72 Wrote:  
...and nothing quite surprises me anymore. If I looked out my showroom window and saw a fully-nude woman force-fucking an alligator with a strap-on while snorting xanex on the roof of her rental car with her three children locked inside with the windows rolled up, I wouldn't be entirely amazed.

Quote: (04-25-2019 09:00 PM)Goldin Boy Wrote:  

Never noticed that while using creatine personally.

But try beet juice, pomegranate juice and pineapple. That'll made your cock harder, due to vasodilatory properties of the beet nitrates, and increase your test.

Cosigned.