rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Average looking German doesn't know where to go

Hi there, I wonder if anyone could help me to decide where to go on vacation for 2-3 weeks and where my chances to get pussy might be increased.
Well, I am 40 y old German and I prefer dark haired, slim and intelligent women and I prefer not to interact with German, Swiss and US women.
I am a scientist (Chemist, PhD) and normal looking (eventually 6 or maximum 7 on a scale to 10). I have blue eyes, brown hair, 1,75 m and look around 33-35 years old, as many people say.
I speak English, German, French and Spanish.
Well to make it short: what would be good countries/Locations to go to for a guy like me? Money does not play a big role, however I am not yet a millionaire.

Stop looking for reinforcement and just go to Bangkok/SA

Given all the really specific personal details, I say second-tier Tajikistan would be a great match for you

“Life should not be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside in a cloud of smoke, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming "Wow! What a Ride!”

― Hunter S. Thompson

2019 COLOMBIA MOTORCYCLE TRIP DATASHEET

Quote: (04-25-2019 12:58 PM)asianirish1 Wrote:  

Stop looking for reinforcement and just go to Bangkok/SA

but he was looking for intelligent women. :-)

Quote: (04-25-2019 08:20 AM)flipper78 Wrote:  

Hi there, I wonder if anyone could help me to decide where to go on vacation for 2-3 weeks and where my chances to get pussy might be increased.
Well, I am 40 y old German and I prefer dark haired, slim and intelligent women and I prefer not to interact with German, Swiss and US women.