rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Learn wizardry for Pussy and Profit

[Image: banana.gif] Fellas, let's play a game [Image: banana.gif]
Just for a moment, imagine that you are given godlike powers to know within an instant where where all the hottest girls around you hang out. The girls you really want to bang. In fact, think if you could know this for any city globally. Not sure where to go next? Use your powers and know which city, which area and which venues to go to.

TL;DR I can use Machine Learning to figure out where exactly all the hot women of the world hang out.

The story behind
A few months ago I started learning about wizardry (programming) and recently I met this razor sharp, asian AI professor who was working on all kinds of crazy and weird stuff. He helped police in Brasil to identify gang members by scanning millions of Instagram photos in Rio De Janeiro to programmatically look for items like weapons and drugs in the photos. It then linked those people together to cluster gang members together. Basically mapping drug gangs using Instagram. How sick is that.

I then discovered he had done something much more interesting.

He had created a piece of software to rate the beauty of a face, from 1 - 10. It is brutally accurate and only takes a few millisecond/face. The way it works is that he used a huge dataset where real people, I think it was 1000 people, who collectively rated the portrait photos of 50 000 people from 1 - 10. He then used a machine learning algorithm to turn the results into binary code - 0s and 1s, which then can be used to rate any face. It also tells you the ethnicity, age and sex of the person. And it's remarkably accurate. He gave me the tool.