rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Video- College student steals MAGA hat, reports victim for wearing it

As hard as this is to watch, rest assured it has a happy ending:

"This hat represents genocide."

Yeah, of retarded commies.

Back a SJW into a corner and all of the deluded bile they believe in will come spewing out.

I can't see the comments on the video at all, is this an example of the youtube censorship?

"A stripper last night brought up "Rich Dad Poor Dad" when I mentioned, "Think and Grow Rich""

I worked as a summer camp lifeguard for several of my later teen years.

When I was off-duty, girls who had a crush on me would always try to steal my hat.

I'm the King of Beijing!

Mass genocide is happening as we speak but only because this chica has been eating all their food

I think this would have worked out better for her if she had long hair and wasn't a fat bitch.

She just doesn't have a body-type that inspires white-knighting.

I'm the King of Beijing!

How is it possible that she was (as she claims) born in the USA, and yet has an accent like a bad Rosie Perez impersonation?

That's some deep rot right there.

"Intellectuals are naturally attracted by the idea of a planned society, in the belief that they will be in charge of it" -Roger Scruton

Entertaining, especially when the guy mentions he’s half Latino himself. I laughed.

But seriously. Instead of filming this he should just have calmly walked up to her, grab the hat and walk off. No need to waste time by taking that screecher seriously. Maybe ruffle through her hair a little, as you do with a little kid that feels powerless and needs some comfort.

"Man, fuck your laws."

Pretty much says it all.

The takeaway from this one is...

THE MEMES ARE WORKING!

Quote: (09-28-2017 09:50 PM)asdfk Wrote: