rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Stupid comment or not ??

Stupid comment or not ??

Hi Guys, I am relatively new to the game and socializing . Today I had an intern I was just trying to make convo with her, nothing more . I saw her in the Kitchen and she said "Hi". I said "hi" back then I followed by " I thought the internship is over !" She replied " They extend mine" but I got the feeling she didn't like my comment.
Did I do mistake by making that comment as she might get the feeling that I am asking here "why you are still here"? Here I just want to learn from my mistake if I did any.

I don't really care about her that much. I just want the learning experience .

Thanks

Stupid comment or not ??

Are you trying to bang the intern? Have you thought about if that's a good idea? Not saying it shouldn't be done, but how much do you have to lose exactly? Seems like plenty of potential blowback there.

"Does PUA say that I just need to get to f-close base first here and some weird chemicals will be released in her brain to make her a better person?"
-Wonitis

Stupid comment or not ??

Quote: (09-06-2017 12:05 AM)Rhyme or Reason Wrote:  

Are you trying to bang the intern? Have you thought about if that's a good idea? Not saying it shouldn't be done, but how much do you have to lose exactly? Seems like plenty of potential blowback there.

Actually not, and I am not going to do . I was just training my social skills and as I said I want to know if my comment was off or not just for learning experience .

Stupid comment or not ??

I see.

Dude, don't worry about it. The next step for you socially is to not care so much what people think of you. Don't get hung up on stuff like this. She probably forgot about it 5 seconds later, and so should you.