rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Reaproaching

Reaproaching

So it happens quite often to me. I dance with girl for e.g. 15 minutes having some conversation. She is having fun but speaks a little (they often speak a little) but then she says she must go with friend for a drink. Of course she does not come back. I see them 10 minutes later dancing. I take it as a rejection and do not reaproach. Lately I've been thinking that maybe I should. What is your experience with such situations?

Reaproaching

When she says that she is going to get a drink that is your cue to ask her what she drinks, "I'm buying." Take control, Geek.

Reaproaching

So you telling me that I confuswd two messages "fvck off" with "let's go for a drink"?

Reaproaching

I am pretty new to all this, but it could be anything in any given situation with any given girl. That she danced with you for 15 minutes would suggest she would be open to getting to know you more. But you could just be a filler until something better comes along. You won't know unless you pursue it a bit further and get more positive or negative cues.