rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Cr33pin partakes in a podcast

Back when I was in Kiev I participated in my good friend and fellow forum member ThisIsTroubles podcast. It's my first time doing anything like this and I enjoyed it. I decided to make a thread about it in case you want to delve deeper into the mind of Uncle Cr33pin... the man behind the dank memes and gifs [Image: banana.gif]

Troublesome Radio: Episode 50 with guest Cr33pin
(I say "an this that an the other" to much [Image: confused.gif])

Let me know what you think as long as you think its awesome... I'm considering making some more content on various platforms in 2017.

Patrick Bateman loves to listen to the podcast
[Image: patrick-bateman-music.gif]

Bruising cervix since 96
#TeamBeard
"I just want to live out my days drinking virgin margaritas and banging virgin señoritas" - Uncle Cr33pin

It was a pleasure man. I learned a lot from you myself.

To guys wondering where to approach, just listen for a few minutes...

Walmart parking lot game...solid. Gave me a chuckle.

Reminds me of when I pulled a McD's employee (phone #) in the drive thru.

+1 good stuff.

“Until you make the unconscious conscious, it will direct your life and you will call it fate.”

You sound like the kind of dude I would get along really well with.

Would Hang

Would Shoot The Shit With

That was a great podcast. You should do more. I laughed at the bride story.

Comfort kills... sage advice.

Funny stuff. WLA (will listen again).

But more importantly, I'm sure I'm not the only one who misses this:

[Image: Dont_ba0dd1_1177750.jpg]

Can you PLEASE bring it back??!!

"In America we don't worship government, we worship God." - President Donald J. Trump

9/10 Would bang your voice

[Image: giphy.gif]

I'm one of the luckiest man alive, nothing in my life has been easy...