rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Best Countries for younger guys to get laid? Ukraine?

Basically, I'm a student in the UK and a few buddies of mine have been planning two trips. One of which will take place in February and be for about a week, and another in the summer for two weeks.

For the February trip we are looking for countries that won't require a flight of above 4 hours from London and has affordable booze, and hopefully at least the possibility of getting laid, although this is a long-shot this time of year in a week, but to be honest if we just ended up drinking for a week that would be fine [Image: undecided.gif].

For the summer we have the option for two weeks in Odessa, Ukraine, as one of the guys has Russian cousins who own an apartment there. However, he does not speak Russian or Ukrainian (although one of the guys going is Ukrainian and speaks both).
-Would we have any chances of a Ukrainian flag and do you guys have any advice?

I'm not a young guy, but here's my two cents: I don't think Ukraine is the best choice for such short trips, especially not for just one week. Although some members have had success with ONS in Ukraine it seems the general consensus on the forum is that Ukrainian girls typically require 2-3 dates to bang even for seasoned players. I would also point out that language definitely is an issue in Ukraine. Look into Poland, better English and more Westernized (=more sluts).

Quote: (01-06-2017 10:44 AM)Akwesi Wrote: