rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

UK Property Rental Datasheet/Semi-passive income strategy

This is something I have a lot of experience with and will very soon use to fund an epic (RVF inspired) location independent lifestyle. It's nothing new but in my eyes one of the best financial strategies available: buy to let investment - buy property, rent out, profit. Property, especially in the UK but also most major cities worldwide, is a solid low risk investment with a consistent, reliable income and capital appreciation through the asset itself - I don't think you can beat that! And more specifically with this strategy of student/multi-room letting you can achieve much higher returns and income. This is all based on my experiences with the UK market but I'm sure could be adapted for you guys in the States or elsewhere.