rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Red Flag?

Red Flag?

Long time lurker here, this is the first post I'm making. I'm new to game and I guess I'm still in the process of internalizing everything I've been reading about.

I went on a date the other day and it went pretty well. One thing that stuck out is that she didn't want me to open the door for her. She seemed pretty cool otherwise but I'm wondering if that's an indicator she has some deep seated feminist ideas swimming around in her head. Does this stand out as a red flag for you guys?

Red Flag?

You are overthinking it. If this is the only incident, just ignore it and move on. If this continues to happen amongst other similar red flags, you might have something to be concerned about.

Red Flag?

You're probably right. thanks for the response.

Red Flag?

Some women do not conform to a traditionalist mindset. With this obscene culture, I'd be shocked if you didn't see anything out of the ordinary, or deviate from traditionalism.

Reporter: What keeps you awake at night?
General James "Mad Dog" Mattis: Nothing, I keep other people awake at night.

OKC Data Sheet

Red Flag?

Quote: (05-22-2016 06:25 PM)albertnee Wrote:  

One thing that stuck out is that she didn't want me to open the door for her. She seemed pretty cool otherwise but I'm wondering if that's an indicator she has some deep seated feminist ideas swimming around in her head. Does this stand out as a red flag for you guys?

You should only be sorting this out after you've popped a kid bomb on her face.

Quote:PapayaTapper Wrote:
you seem to have a penchant for sticking your dick in high drama retarded trash.

Red Flag?

Fair enough. I didn't want to reward her for being stupid though

Red Flag?

Thats a big red flag.

But still go for the bang, just don't propose.

Red Flag?