rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Making connections before I start college

I'm an international student, and I will be starting uni as an undergrad in the US in the upcoming fall.

I'm on my university's class of 2020 facebook group, so any of the college players on here have any idea how I should go about making and leveraging connections with the other students on the group? Chatting random people or making some kind of post to screen for cool people to hang out with or potential roommates?

Things like what kind of roommate I should look for, rushing frats, from a standpoint of game, getting pussy and maximising my college experience from the point enter college as a freshmen in the fall? Anything I should do in the summer?

I'm looking to room with a guy who lifts and parties pretty heavy, any other valuable advice you guys can offer me?

I'm in my last year of high school at the moment.

Crucial thanks to you guys for the useful information on this board I have gleaned in the past.

Why are you trying to game through Facebook? You'll just look like you're trying to hard or orbiting if you chat up too many chicks on FB. Study the text game threads since college aged girls are glued to their phones.Also its college so its common place for hookups to happen a lot especially in dorms. Just start working out, chicks love exotic dudes.

Oh and if you speak French then that's a huge plus. Just find a chick who has a long distance relationship with a dude back home or out of state and game that, they always cheat in the first month.

Could you give some details? What country are you from and what part of the US are you studying in? Some regions are extremely anti-Greek and others you can hardly get laid without it. We need some context.