rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Vinny's approach and interraction overview log

Well recently I've started doing much more approaching both day and night. And some interactions create questions in my head I can not answer. I decided to start this thread instead of polluting others.
I am not a newbie and concider myself quite succesful, but I would like to improve and get that concistency. All input is welcome.

I'll start with this one. Yesterday in Bangkok.

Spoiled girl syndrome.

Opened 2 Malaysian girls at Route66. The area with tables outside. I was shortly joined with a newly met German wing-man and interaction was going good until my girl started bossing around and making everyone drink faster. I've resisted, and started picking on her. She started qualifying herself telling that she was rich, is here for a business trip, and did not stop talking about this shit until I said to her she talked to much and left.
She was cute, and she was touching me a lot, fully engaged in qualifying herself, but I still don't get how to make this kind of interactions work. Its a second similar situation for me, and I think I need some outsider's view on situation.
How do you convey to a rich/famous girl that you don't care about how reach or famous she is? Why does she feel a need to qualify?
Anyway got Asian girl to buy me a drink, achievement unlocked [Image: smile.gif]