rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

I have 1 week: Montreal, Lima, São Paulo, Bogota?

Hey rooshv members! I have been using this site to slay for a couple of years now. My favorite cities are Manila and Mexico City by a long shot. I have one week coming up in May and I want to get the best exposure to pussy where I havevnt been yet. Some thoughts are 1. Montreal 2. Lima or 3. São Paulo 4. Bogota. Trips to Europe are too expensive given the amount of time I have, so I'm limited to the Western Hemisphere.

-White 25 years old
-Very beginner Spanish. I can ask where something is and tell a girl I have a big cock
-No spoken French

I promise to post a full data sheet on the city you advise.

Quote: (03-08-2016 03:06 AM)Gpx90210 Wrote:  

Hey rooshv members! I have been using this site to slay for a couple of years now. My favorite cities are Manila and Mexico City by a long shot. I have one week coming up in May and I want to get the best exposure to pussy where I havevnt been yet. Some thoughts are 1. Montreal 2. Lima or 3. São Paulo. Trips to Europe are too expensive given the amount of time I have, so I'm limited to the Western Hemisphere.

-White 25 years old
-Very beginner Spanish. I can ask where something is and tell a girl I have a big cock
-No spoken French

I promise to post a full data sheet on the city you advise.

You can definitely cross Montreal off your list, if you're interested in getting laid with feminine (not FEMINIST) women.

Jesus. Sounds horrible. I read the data sheet here and I got mixed reviews.

You've been using this site to slay bitches for years but haven't posted any data sheets to give back, I think I'll pass on this one.