rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Friendzone breaking

Friendzone breaking

Well, according to this shit, there is a way to escape from the friendzone if one gets there: http://www.wikihow.com/Escape-the-Friend-Zone
But there's nothing specific about real escaping of the friendzone, step-by-step. So, is there really ways to escape and is it really possible? What much more skillful players think? Is there a way to end particular friendzoning with bang? As a newbie, i really wan,t to know in advance.

P.S. There is another one such thing, it looks more good, but i'm not sure:
http://gettingoutofthefriendzone.net/how...e-for-guys

Friendzone breaking

Another article on the theme: https://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/the...-boyfriend

Friendzone breaking

The article you linked to reads like it was written by a woman. Taking dating advise from a woman in not advisable.

Best way to get out of the friend zone is not to be there in the first place. Don't be friends with girls you find attractive unless you have already banged them and are the one doing the friend zoning. The first time you meet a girl is usually your best chance to establish some sexual interest/attraction.

You could use friendship as a pretense to escalating at a more convenient opportunity but don't leave it too long. It sounds like you already have your eye on a particular girl. Just make your move. If she rejects you, move on and repeat.

Friendzone breaking

thanks for the answer first. Well, there is no particular girl, i'm just want to know more:-) First article really looks like it is a crap( now i see that it really was written by a woman). Anyway, i'm really curious- is there really any way to get out if one gets in the friendzone? Is there any with experience in escaping?

Friendzone breaking

I thought we settled this question here.......