rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

My Beta Provisioner Smokescreen Game

I’m fifty and cashed up, got a business and great home, lifestyle and things are rocking along in life.

I’ve been gaming for a few years, took the red pill on my 45th birthday.
Been doing the Milf market and getting low effort bangs off online game. Don’t judge me, I can’t be assed gaming young chicks are annoying and useless in bed. Not interested in 100 approaches per lay, online game is shooting fish in a barrel. Give me a tidy Milf who knows how to please a man.

I’ve been working on my “Beta Resource Provider Game” for a few years.
In the market I am in, I have learned how to consistently bat 2-3 points above my SMV using my patented BRPG style.

On the first few days you throw a bit of cash on drinks, dinners and a few gifts. You drop hints about running a business, and frequent trips overseas etc. I have found you can snare the higher value women, and keep them on the hook for a long time, by slowly farming out the resources. Hints at marriage, long term prospects and grand prizes keep them jumping through hoops.
If they slack off you turn the tap off a bit, if they are good you splash out a bit. I find this is a good return on investment, and gives better “bang for buck” then a P2P setup.
A few things to watch out for:
Under no circumstances move in or co-habituate. Australia has laws that say 18 months of living together = married status and she gets all your shit in court. Avoid at all costs.

Only reward her to the level that she performs too. No BJ, no dinners out in fancy places… They aren’t stupid and work this out quick.
Always lay the bait out, promises of future trips, random extravagant weekend’s away etc, random expensive gifts. This keeps the legs open and the imagination going in your milf.