rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Roosh isn't coaching. Recommend someone else?

I don't drink and don't enjoy going to bars. So, bootcamps aren't a good fit for me as they mostly occur in bars. I am interested in day-game and 1:1 coaching. Roosh no longer coaches. Can you recommend any other 1:1 day-game coach?

About me:
Live and work in Canada. Reasonably good job. I've been working out 3x a week for over 2 years. Perhaps 15% body fat, 160lbs, 5"10 - neither in-shape nor out-of-shape [Image: smile.gif] I am NOT white though but I did move to Canada when I was 17 so I still have some accent. Lots of international travel and quite a few DHV-able experiences. 34 year old. Recently separated (arranged-marriage). No kids.

Two recent events that pretty much sum up need for game:
# 1
I am visting Salt Lake City. Go for a haircut. Tell her I am from Canada. She mentions, she just moved from California. Very attractive. I want to ask her out but I don't. But as luck would have it, two days later, I find her standing next to me in a resturant order line-up. We both recognize each other and say hello. I want to converse and game her but instead I pull out my phone and get busy. She also pulls out her phone and gets busy. We are in the line next to each other for 15+ minutes and never talk after initial Hi.

Meanwhile, some random guy, perhaps 6-8 places behind us, yells Hi to her and starts talking to her from 8 places behind. He doesn't care there are people in between and they end up exchanging numbers. All this time, I am standing next to her, playing with my phone!!!!

# 2