rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

A girl in motion tends to remain in motion

I am starting to approach a good number of attractive women as they leave the coffee shop or bookstore. I don't know if it's a particularly good strategy yet as I'm just learning the logistics of it.

There are just so many hot college age women in and out of certain coffee shops around here on a daily basis...for my medium city, so far, it seems like one of the best day game options. I wish more would stay and breakout their laptops or something where I could do the 'prop approach' but like I said...they're in and out for their coffee and chocolate chip dough sticks.

When I see a hot one....I'll sometimes be around the door area pretending to get napkins or I'll walk out behind them as they are walking out ( often they'll hold the door for me ) and I'll say "excuse me....do you know where such and such is."

One today....I stood by the door getting napkins and just as she was about to walk out I asked her if the pastries here were good as she had bought a few. She smiled and seemed somewhat interested that I spoke to her saying she certainly hoped so as she was hungry. She had a little sparkle in her eyes. However, she was standing sideways still facing the door. I said my friends I was with were eating a lot last week when I was here blah blah. She smiled and kept moving along with her momentum, leaving the store and leaving me standing there speechless.

I wish I would have stopped her and gone direct with something like ' I really wanted to say hello because she was cute'.....et al.