rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Where should I have my exchange semester? need advice

I'm studying for university here in USA in new mexico albuquerque, however i was thinking to do an exchange semester outside of the US.

I'm from Dubai ( united arab emirates) and I'm arab looking. I've been gaming for 5 years which was mostly daygame, so my day game is A game I can almost always close.

I want to know which city is good for a man of my looks that has a big population, which I can go out during the day and sarge lots of women.

I was thinking to go to Madrid, Berlin, Sydney, or melbourne.
a city with lots of women to be found during the day to sarge and are receptive maybe, please let me know of your thoughts and experiences and advice on where should i travel.

Thanks.

You can almost always close playa

Don't need our advice

I wouldn't go to Berlin or Sydney..... Berlin they supposedly hate Turkish and might mistake you for one upon 1st glance, and Syndey I heard is racist as fuck too.

I may be biased but I think you'll kill it in Japan, Melbourne, or Indonesia/Thailand if you can find a good university, they are good for daygame. Do you speak any 2nd language besides Arabic?

The only time success comes before work is in the dictionary.
DATASHEETS: Singapore (2014) | Vietnam (2015) | Cebu (2015) | Honolulu (2016) | Couchsurfing (2016) | KS, Taiwan (2018)
BTC: 1MoAetVtsmM48mkRx66Z9gYkBZGzqepGb5

are they your only options?

You've written a list of worst places to game in the world there!

I speak english fluently and arabic. I can go anywhere in the world literally. however I'm really into white blonde girls. they're my favorite and i think a country that has alot of them would be my poosy paradise. but as I'm doing my exchange semester from august-december it might be very cold in europe.