rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Gaming a girl while she's at work.

I have no experience with this aspect of game. To clarify, I don't mean trying to game a coworker (I already don't do that). I'm talking about picking up a woman who happens to be working while you're the customer.

There is this girl who works at this store down the street that I go to frequently. I've spoken to her a bit briefly; she strikes me as shy and her voice is very soft. She is 23 yrs old. I am 21.

What are some things I can say to open her up a bit to my advances?

Also, if it means anything; this girl is from Pakistan. I've never gamed these types of chicks before. Should I be on the lookout for her father or possible elder brothers?

Generally, this is not an easy thing to do (in the context of game overall), because she will always be extra self conscious at work. She needs the money more than she needs your dick. Best approaches, I think, are to become a regular (which you may already be), and be super indirect and casual about getting her number. Get her to write it down on a receipt? Don't give her yours, she will never use it. However, you also don't want to give out the lingerer vibe, where internally you want to ask her out, but have approach anxiety and don't do it, and instead just talk to her (I speak from experience here). Better to just make your move and find out instead of dragging it out.

Be friendly, and find something innocent to engage her in. Girls in situations where they're not allowed to do what you want them to do (conservative family, boyfriend, etc) love the "plausible deniability" of the fact that you're trying to bang them

Has she ever been to a certain beach? Yes? Perfect she can show it to you. No? Perfect, you can show it to her. Surfing/hiking/bird watching, doesn't matter.