rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Stupid lies girls have told you.

I banged a 31 year old woman that I met through a mutual friend. Some text game a few drinks and I got the bang. Pussy was so tight it was a mission to penetrate her. After the bang she told me she had not had sex in 6 years! Yeah right, with the way she drinks.

Who lies more men or women? I dont know but I think women are worse liars. Any ridiculous lies girls have told you?

Don't debate me.

"I've never done something like this before"
- pretty much every girl I have ever had a same-night lay with.
Yeah, okay bitch

Grant me serenity to accept the things I cannot change,
The courage to change the things I can,
And the wisdom to know the difference

"I love you."

Words to the effect of "I haven't slept with anyone for 3 years, and I haven't cheated on my boyfriend who I've been in a sexless relationship with for a large proportion of that time". Said "I'm not a cheating person" minutes before I was screwing her like a whore.

[Image: rsz_jimmycomeon.jpg]

You'd have said it too, especially if you saw her. Real piece of work. Later contradicted her initial statement. Man, do I ever pick em!

"As wolves among sheep we have wandered"

I have a boyfriend.

I'm not easy.

I hate assholes.

Were not sleeping tonight.

I Dont put out tillthe tenth date.

I'm a virgin.

I'm a feminist.

I'm a nerd.

I'm sorry.

You can trust me.

Were just friends

95% of whatever comes out of her mouth.

Whatever number of sex partners she admits to is an automatic lie. The number should at least be doubled, since so many of then "don't count" for various exceptions in the land of chick math.

Chris Rock said it best:

A man lie: "I was out with the guys."
A woman lie: "It's your baby."

I can't have an orgasm
1 minute later
[Image: orgasm-face.jpg]