rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Best country for 30 something women?

Since I have been in Romania and Poland, the last 6 weeks, I have been forced to do what I have never done before: regularly go out with 28 to 33 yr old women. In Colombia, that would be a travesty, but necessity is the mother of invention.
In that age range, the women of Romania are actually pretty well maintained, but they smoke like chimneys and have American cock carousel pasts, especially with Italian men. Also, a sense of entitlement, especially in Bucharest.
I would prefer a woman from that age range in Brazil or SE Asia. But, I am going to Jakarta next week and all things back to normal again.

I actually think where I live in southern Spain is quite good for going out and meeting women of all ages. There doesn't appear to be any stigma behind being an "older" woman and going out to the bars, etc. On one hand, it's pretty conservative here and a woman may be seen as "strange" for not being married with children, etc. by a certain age. But on the other hand, I've always said that when you go out here, you consistently see great ratios of women to men, and consistently see groups of women coming into the bars and restaurants together. Girlfriends that I have regularly go out, married or not, with their friends, and nobody bats an eye. So maybe hit up Andalusia...just a thought. As well, I think that the older women tend to be less bitchy and materialistic than the younger ones. If you check out the dating site Meetic, it's full of 30-45 yr old women looking for their "second shot". Just make sure you don't get it in their eyes...it stings, or so I've been told [Image: smile.gif]

Quote: (11-14-2014 12:47 PM)opening23 Wrote: