rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

My Vietnam experience (datasheet)

I want to share a little bit about my travel through Vietnam. I am currently in Hoi An, and i have been working for 1 month as a volonteer english teacher in Hanoi, and now been going south for almost a month. Vietnam have a long and rich culture and history with influences from France, china, America and Japan, and of course the wars. I am backpacking with a close friend, and my goal wasn't to bang, but just travel and experience. It's my first time outside of Europe, and the longest time away from home, so it's quite new to me