rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Clash of Clans

Clash of Clans

So I've been playing this for a couple months now and it's a guilty pleasure of mine.

The game is a "strategy" game where you build up your own fortress, raid other players for their resources, and you join a clan where you go to war with other clans and the winners get rewards.

The basic premise of the game is to build up your defenses and designing your fortress to withstand raids so that you can build up your resources.

Those resources will be used to reinvest into more powerful defense upgrades or more powerful soldiers to go and attack other players.

Each soldier has different characteristics and pros and cons so you have to adjust your strategy accordingly.

I am proposing we start an RVF Clan as a fun way to interact with each other but also because we would surely rule!

I am currently a level 50 geek and its pretty fun now that I have dragons.

This thread will be to coordinate attacks, fortress design, etc (if there is enough interest of course)

Since most of the things require timed tasks like 30 mins to construct something, I will often use it to time doing some chore in the real world.

Who's in?

Clash of Clans

You're kidding right? maybe you left yourself logged in at a public terminal like a library?

Clash of Clans

Why would I be kidding?

Clash of Clans

I tried it some time ago but it took so much battery that I choose to play Tinder instead.

Clash of Clans

It's like this; if you guys aren't interested in playing a game and having fun you don't need to tell everybody how cool you are for not playing.

Clash of Clans

I've been a pretty passive player (level 56), but I've never really been part of a clan. I'd be down to join one.

Clash of Clans