rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Another Blog Concieved--Due Next Week: Thoughts?

I am going to make the foray into blogging. It is going to be manospheresque in its content but I’m going to come at it with a unique perspective.

I started studying game about four years ago and it changed my life drastically. I went from a guy who primarily got laid through school/work and social circles—was terrified to make a cold approach and suffered from social anxiety—to someone who gets now gets a ONS on the regular, loves daygame, and can get laid in a new city within a few days.

I travel a lot and game in every new city I am in—and with all the work I put into it I am proud of my success. I’m based out of NYC and this summer I will be travelling to New Orleans and Mexico…will spend a month in Mexico exploring its nature and women...I'm sure this will inspire lots of interesting content to start off with.

Applying manosphere tenants even transferred over to my career—where now I can work less, have more responsibility, make money off of side projects and have tons of time to travel.

So since the game has had such a positive effect on my life, the blog is going to be about celebrating the good things that come along with following the advice in the manosphere.

I’m also going to include a section with pics of girls that I daygame with my camera: that thread was opened up yesterday in the game section. Will include snippets and reports on how I gamed/dated/banged the girl.

There will be plenty of stories of ONS, threesomes, and good times but there will be practical advice on how to make these things happen. I also am going to write a lot about the inner, spiritual game that I wish was covered on more sites. There are lots of ways to boost your inner self and they always make my game stronger.