rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

How you could make 6 fig in 6 Months. FRACKING and America.(a primer)

So, I want to start this thread by qualifying myself in who I am(why you should even listen to me). I am a graduate level educated engineer and I work in Frac(To be more accurate, hydraulic fracturing).

Frac is something that has been around for over 50 years. Despite media reporting it as a new concept, it is not.

Now, what makes frac, a recent game changer and very high profile in the grand scheme of things is the modern technics that we now employ. There is a mantra of mis-information and manipulation of the public, that has no scientific bases. Most if this is only for policial gain. Who ever writes the biggest check will have the information skewed to there agenda.

Frack is a form of Well stimulation. IT IS NOT DRILLING. The minute you hear horizontal drilling(in reference to frack)... that source should be taken with a grain of salt. What they are trying to articulate is that, because of the advances in drilling we are able to drill more accurately, and at different angles. Directional drillers can drill in amazing angles and curves as opposed to straight down, as the average joe would think.