rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Day Game on university campus... when you're NOT a student

Long story short, there are two types of women:

1. Young and in their prime - ages 18-24, young, fun, want to bang, not jaded, no baggage, hot.

2. Career bitches - ages 25-100, worn-out, money-hungry, jaded, too much baggage, baby-rabies, too many requirements.

So, I pursue the the first type. The only problem is that I graduated college already and am no longer around university women who are young and in their prime. Therefore I visit universities from time to time to do some independent studying and also game the top women possible. However, what if the question of "are you a student here" pops up? If you say "no", will that freak her out? And if you say "yes", won't she find out that you aren't? How do you guys pulls day game at university/college campuses when you aren't or never were a student there? My game could seriously use some good advice.

Paging Gio...

OP I'd look up the user Giovonny. He's the Jedi Master at this.

'Logic Over Emotion Since 2013'

I could swear there's a thread already.

First of all, look up Giovonny's stuff in the Approach thread. He works the universities a lot, no he's not a student.

http://www.rooshvforum.network/thread-14130.html

Even better:
http://www.rooshvforum.network/search.php?ac...order=desc

Yeah, Giovonny really has this down. He recently was a guest on the Christian McQueen podcast where he talked about it. Good info to know.

"No, I graduated. I'm just waiting for my friend to get out of class so we can *insert activity here*." or "I was just visiting a friend." or something along those lines.

Or play around with it:

"Nope, I just come here to flirt with girls."

Say whatever you want, just act like it's no big deal and move the conversation.