rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

2/3 reciprocation paradox
/3 reciprocation paradox
Heartiste's Poon Commandments...

V. Adhere to the golden ratio

Give your woman 2/3 of everything she gives you.

I was a 23 yr old loser with girls. Started to learn game around then, used it to get my first girlfriend. Could have before, but not with a hottie. She broke up with me after 9 months. It was eventually too much to think about what the right thing to do was in every situation. I was a good student of game, but the moves I used represented a much higher level of game than I had actually internalized. She told me I had disappointed her when she broke up with me. That is why. I tricked her using game.

That was about 10 months ago. Since then I have slept with 8 girls. Before her, 2.

I elevated my inner game so much in the past 10 months that my current girlfriend is a bombshell. 23 years old, solid 8, been with 2 guys before me, but the best I've had in bed yet. I've lost a few friends since being with her, because they had confided in me that they wanted to fuck her (I said nothing about my own feelings) and felt like losers when I showed up to parties with her on my arm. I am able to keep her because now that I've experienced variety I feel like if I were to lose her, I would be happy to be able to go back to 'hunting.'

There is one thing which perplexes me though, and I am at the point where its just such an anamoly that I have no explanation for, that I want to see what other people think. Not to do anything different with my girl. More like a scientific curiousity.